Welcome to Le Chi Hieu’s Blog!

Spring Rhythm

Dear frieds,

Welcome to my Blog. I use Blogs mainly for my photo albums and a few writings about life, liturature, poems as well as philosophy!

I got two blogs at BlogSpot which are much well-structured compared to Yahoo’s one. There are many advantages of using Yahoo 360 Blogs, but it has limitation in changing the photo size. Therefore, If you would like to view the photos in bigger sizes, please let me know. I also got the Personal Website, and storing the albums there as well, but not frequently updated.

Click HERE for my Personal Website

Many thanks for visiting my blog!

Le Chi Hieu, B.Eng, M.Eng, M.Sc, Dr.Eng.
Project Manager
Manufacturing Engineering Centre, Cardiff University.
Queen’s Buildings. The Parade, Newport Road.
Cardiff CF24 – 3AA, Wales, United Kingdom.
Tel: +44 (0)29-20870022; Fax: +44 (0)29-20874003
Email:
Le-ChiH@cf.ac.uk or HieuLCH@yahoo.com

Who’s amung us?

page counter

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    batman Says:

    Dr. Le, It’s good to see a well rounded guy floating out there in the world. I am a software engineer in the US who also writes stories, read literatures, philosophy, zen, fold paper, draw cartoon, play classical guitar (a little). After 26 long winters in the US, I find myself drinking in my free time more than doing anything constructive. Let chat sometimes. It makes me feel less alone. Keep up the good work. Anh.

  2. Hello Trang, you may email me at HieuLCH@yahoo.com, I could not even send the text to you via your blog. Glad being linked to you. However, I update the blog not frequently. I just do the writings when I get a free time. Cheers!

  3. 3
    thuyen d Says:

    Hi ,Doctor,
    I am Quach Hanh Trang .I am in Viet Nam .I have read your writings .I learn a lot from your ideas .It helps me have many ways to express my ideas for my translation practising exercise .If you don’t mind if I learned about you ?


RSS Feed for this entry

Trả lời

